SEZ latest publications

April 3, 2017

China | Xiongan New Area Announced

China announced the establishment of a new economic zone 100km South of the capital, Beijing. The Xiongan New Area will encompass three counties, including Xiongxian, Rongcheng and Anxin. The area will sit at the center of a triangle formed by the capital, Beijing; one of North China’s busiest port cities, Tianjin; and the …