Published on Monday, April 3, 2017

China | Xiongan New Area Announced

China announced the establishment of a new economic zone 100km South of the capital, Beijing. The Xiongan New Area will encompass three counties, including Xiongxian, Rongcheng and Anxin. The area will sit at the center of a triangle formed by the capital, Beijing; one of North China’s busiest port cities, Tianjin; and the capital of Hebei province, Shijiazhuang.

Documents to download




New comment

Be the first to add a comment.

Load more

You may also be interested in